2024 Board of Directors

President:Justin Burns
Vice President:Karl Wegforth
Treasurer:Crystal Weed
Secretary:Joy Feiss
Cheer Coordinator:Ashley Schrader
Football Coordinator:Jen Scutt
Fundraising:Veronica Cichocki
Assistant Football Coordinator:Joseph Bunk
Assistant Cheer Coordinator:Crystal Weed

NPJT Monthly Meetings are held at 7:00pm on the second Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted. Please check the Event Schedule on this site for updates. Our Next board meeting is 7/22/24 @ 6:30 during practice at the practice field. 

Last Board meeting Minutes